8/10 Bien
Jo H.
16 mars 2025
Les points forts : Propreté
Get what you pay for
This property was in a great location. The bunk room was perfect for 4 teenagers. The outdoor furniture was broken. We never figured out or got a response from management on how to turn the pool light on. The doors inside had issues opening and closing. The couch is old and smells like it needs a deep cleaning. The rugs all lift on the corners and we were constantly tripping. The rugs need replaced or removed. When we got to the property it smelled like bleach, fabuloso, and bacon grease. I could stay again with my friends and my kids however this property wouldn’t meet my husbands standards by any means. But it was super cheap and very close to the beach.
Jo H.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2025